Skip to product information
1 of 1


Winterfylleth - The Mercian Sphere CD

Winterfylleth - The Mercian Sphere CD

Regular price £6.55 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.55 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Track 10 is a re-recorded version of "Defending the Realm" from "The Ghost of Heritage".

1. Gateway To The Dark Peak / The Solitary One Waits For Grace (The Wayfarer Pt I)
2. Awakens He, Bereft Of Kinsmen (The Wayfarer Pt II)
3. The Fields Of Reckoning
4. Children Of The Stones
5. The Ruin
6. The Honour Of Good Men On The Path To Eternal Glory
7. To Find Solace... Where Security Stands (The Wayfarer Pt Iii)
8. When The Woods Were Young
9. A Valley Thick With Oaks
10. Defending The Realm

Run Time: 1:08:23
View full details