The Antichrist Imperium - Volume II: Every Tongue Shall Praise Satan Digipak CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.93

Second album released summer 2018!

"Avantgarde death metal outfit The Antichrist Imperium are set to release their sophomore album, entitled ‘Volume II Every Tongue Shall Praise Satan’, 
on 29th June 2018 via Apocalyptic Witchcraft Recordings.

Volume II Every Tongue Shall Praise Satan’ will be released on Limited Edition 6 Panel Digipack CD with artwork by 'Funeral Director' David Grey (Akercocke, Voices)"


  1. The Dreadful Hosanna
  2. Death Ritual
  3. Draw Down The Moon
  4. Liturgy Of The Iconoclast / Blood Sacrifice
  5. Ceremonial Suicide Rites
  6. Golgothian Hieros Gamos
  7. Sermon Of Small Faith

Run Time: 47:01