Nokturnal Mortum - To The Gates Of Blasphemous Fire CD Digibook

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.83

Excellent sophomore album, coming only one year after their debut, Goat Horns'!

Released in deluxe digibook with silver hot foil pressed logo and track titles.

Original front cover, but features a re-designed 36-page booklet with silver print and a mini 2-sided poster.

Track Listing:

1. Bestial Summoning 05:59
2. To the Gates of Blasphemous Fire 05:26
3. On the Moonlight Path 05:24
4. The Hands of Chaos 05:09
5. Under the Banners of the Horned Knjaz 05:57
6. The 13th Asbath Celebration 08:30
7. Cheremosh 06:06 (instrumental)
8. The Forgotten Ages of Victories 06:54
Run Time: 49:25