Skip to product information
1 of 1


Insomnium - Across The Dark CD

Insomnium - Across The Dark CD

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.



1. Equivalence

2. Down With The Sun

3. Where The Last Wave Broke

4. The Harrowing Years

5. Against The Stream

6. Lay Of The Autumn

7. Into The Woods

8. Weighed Down With Sorrow

Run Time: 45:40



View full details