Ghoul - We Came For The Dead CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.00

"This album reeks of old school thrash and death metal. This album makes you wish you were in the mosh. This album makes you bang your head. Speedy riffs, well timed beats and kick ass solos. The debut of the mighty GHOUL, We Came for the Dead begins the story of Creepsylvania where people are hunted, eaten and moshed." Tankcrimes Records. 



1. Ghoul / Graveyard Mosh
2. Rot Gut
3. Tomb After Tomb
4. We Came for the Dead
5. Soon, They’ll Scream
6. From Death to Dust
7. Coffins and Curios
8. Suspicious Chunks
9. Skull Beneath the Skin

Run Time: 33:22