Skip to product information
1 of 1

Season of Mist

Drudkh - A Furrow Cut Short CD

Drudkh - A Furrow Cut Short CD

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

1. Прокляті сини I (Cursed Sons I) 9:20
2. Прокляті сини II (Cursed Sons II) 7:05
3. Епосі нескорених поетів (To the Epoch of Unbowed Poets) 9:00
4. Тліючий попіл (Embers) 6:27
5. Безчестя I (Dishonour I) 9:11
6. Безчестя II (Dishonour II) 9:22
7. Поки не засиплють чужою землею очі (Till Foreign Ground Shall Cover Eyes) 8:25

Run Time: 58:50

If this title is not in stock at the time of ordering someone from the Mercian Storm Burgh will notify you and it will usually be re-stocked and shipped to you within 1-2 weeks.
View full details