Akercocke - Renaissance in Extremis Digipak CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.00

A decade on from 'Antichrist' Akercocke return with their core members intact, though now with the addition of Sam Loynes of Voices / Shrines / The Antichrist Imperium, aiding and abetting in further ramping up the progressional and post Black Metal elements of their always highly original Black Death Metal fusion.

1. Disappear
2. Unbound By Sin
3. Insentience
4. First To Leave The Funeral
5. Familiar Ghosts
6. A Final Glance Back Before Departing
7. One Chapter Ends For Another To Begin
8. Inner Sanctum
9. A Particularly Cold September

Run Time: 54:16