Skip to product information
1 of 1


Absu - The Third Storm of Cythraul CD

Absu - The Third Storm of Cythraul CD

Regular price £7.93 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.93 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
1990's Black Thrash finery!

1. Prelusion to Cythrául / ...and Shineth unto the Cold Cometh... 6:48
2. Highland Tyrant Attack 4:58
3. A Magician's Lapis-Lazuli 3:08
4. Swords and Leather 3:07
5. The Winter Zephyr (...Within Kingdoms of Mist) 2:59
6. Morbid Scream (Morbid Scream cover) 2:10
7. Customs of Tasseomancy (Quoth the Sky, Nevermore) Act I 3:58
8. Intelligence Towards the Crown 1:55 (Instrumental)
9. ...of Celtic Fire, We Are Born / Terminus ( the Eyes of Ioldanach) 8:31

Run Time: 37:34
If the CD is not in stock at the time of ordering someone from the Mercian Storm Burgh will notify you and it will usually be re-stocked and shipped to you within 1-2 weeks.
View full details