White Death - White Death CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.83

2021 Reissue of the killer first album.
"WEREWOLF RECORDS, freshly in conspiracy with HELLS HEADBANGERS, is proud to present the highly anticipated self-titled debut album of WHITE DEATH. Comprising young fanatics of the fertile Finnish underground, WHITE DEATH are black metal classicism incarnate."



 1. Born from the Unholy Fire

2. Immortal Hunter of the Moon 
3. Kaste
4. Goat Emperor
5. Warpath
6. Cunt
7. Commandant
8. White Death's Power

Run Time: 34:24