Moonsorrow - Voimasta ja Kunniasta Digipak CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.66

"Epic folk metal at its finest! It is breath-taking, creating that mighty and heroic feeling. Blended skillfully with effective metal components to create a tense ancient and heathen atmosphere!

The second full-length album of the great Finnish epic Folk/Black metal band Moonsorrow, “Voimasta Ja Kunniasta”, is truly an awesome piece of art. It was a step away from more straightforward sound Moonsorrow had on their first album towards more heroic and grandiose atmosphere.

“Voimasta Ja Kunniasta” is a formidable work also because of the fact that it was released the same year as “Suden Uni”. Two great albums within such a short time! That is not an easy achievement to any band and it tells to us how talented these guys are. " Hammerheart



1. Tyven
2. Sankarihauta
3. Kylän Päässä
4. Hiidenpelto Including Häpeän Hiljaiset Vedet
5. Aurinko Ja Kuu
6. Sankaritarina


Run Time: 48:35