Insomnium - Above The Weeping World CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.93

There is a crack to the plastic case so I can rebox the CD before shipping or include a replacement case in the package the choice is yours.




1. The Gale

2. Mortal Share

3. Drawn To Black

4. Change Of Heart

5. At The Gates Of Sleep

6. The Killjoy

7. Last Statement

8. Devoid Of Caring

9. In The Groves Of Death

Run Time: 53:00