Goatwhore - Carving Out The Eyes of God CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.55

Upon the release of “A Haunting Curse”, GOATWHORE’s 2006 Metal Blade Records debut, the METAL world was introduced to a new evil partnership between the gods of ROCK and the overlords of METAL.


Their pedigree undeniable, GOATWHORE embarked on a massive mission of destruction the started alongside label mates CANNIBAL CORPSE, AMON AMARTH and JOB FOR A COWBOY on the 2006 SOUNDS OF THE UNDERGROUND U.S. Tour and did not stop until GOATWHORE had played every METAL stage in the U.S. and Canada, large and small.


Accolades from the magazines, METAL sites, their peers and most importantly the fans set the foundation for the band’s triumphant return with “Carving Out The Eyes Of God”." Metal Blade



1. Apocalyptic havoc
2. The all destroying
3. Carving out the eye of god
4. Shadow of a rising knife
5. Provoking the ritual of death
6. In legions I am wars of wrath
7. Reckoning of the soul made godless
8. This passing into the power of demons
9. Razor flesh devoured
10. To mourn and forever wander through forgotten doorways



Run Time:  40:32