Dawn Ray'd - The Unlawful Assembly CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.02

"Prosthetic Records proudly present the debut album from UK black metallers, DAWN RAY’D. The three piece, politically charged outfit from Liverpool will release The Unlawful Assembly. Pitching a more spiteful and malevolent anger against a new found triumph of melody and blasts, DAWN RAY’D delve deeper into the world from what their 2015 debut EP, A Thorn, A Blight, revealed to us." Prosthetic
1. Fire Sermon 
2. The Abyssal Plain 
3. Future Perfect Conditional 
4. Emptiness Beneath The Great Emptiness 
5. A Litany To Cowards 
6. The Ceaseless Arbitrary Choice 
7. Held In A Lunar Synthesis 
8. Strike Again The Hammer Sings! 
9. Island of Cannibal Horses 
10. A Thought, Ablaze


Run Time: 43:49