Amon Amarth - Versus the World CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.99

The Amon Amarth war machine picks up speed again after the somewhat lacklustre - by the Amon Amarth standard measure - 'The Crusher'. 

  1. Death In Fire 4:54
  2. For The Stabwounds In Our Backs 4:56
  3. Where Silent Gods Stand Guard 5:46
  4. Vs The World 5:21
  5. Across The Rainbow Bridge 4:50
  6. Down The Slopes Of Death 4:08
  7. Thousand Years Of Oppression 5:41
  8. Bloodshed 5:13
  9. ...And Soon The World Will Cease To Be 6:57

Run Time: 47:50

If this title is not in stock at the time of ordering someone from the Mercian Storm Burgh will notify you and it will usually be re-stocked and shipped to you within 1-2 weeks.