Amon Amarth - The Avenger CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.99

Great second album that features the amazing 'The Last of Pagan Blood'!

1. Bleed For Ancient Gods 4:31
2. The Last With Pagan Blood 5:39
3. North Sea Storm 4:55
4. Avenger 7:11
5. God, His Son And Holy Whore 4:00
6. Metalwrath 3:49
7. Legend Of A Banished Man 6:04

Run Time: 36:13

If this title is not in stock at the time of ordering someone from the Mercian Storm Burgh will notify you and it will usually be re-stocked and shipped to you within 1-2 weeks.