Goatmoon - What Once Was… Shall Be Again CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00

 *** SHIPPING NOW! ***

WEREWOLF RECORDS is proud to present GOATMOON’s highly anticipated sixth album, What Once Was… Shall Be Again.



1. Intro / Snakes Above, Dragon Below
2. Raging With The Lion's Blood
3. Breastfed By Reptiles
4. Flying On Torn Angelwings
5. Rodent Throne
6. What Once Was...
7. Trinity
8. Protector Of The North

Run Time: